Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Gary was so helpful and knowledgeable! Made the process very smoothly and quick! Will recommend him to my friends and my family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

In life I select to only conduct business with professionals and Mia is just that. I had a specific vehicle request with a rather unique package in mind as the vehicle was for my wifes birthday. In a very short period of time Mia was able to do what no other KIA dealership within 75 miles of me was able to do. She found the exact vehicle down to every last detail. Personable? Yes Determined? Yes Customer focused? Yes Her word is her bond? Yes A brief note about the dealership. Very clean. Everyone very welcoming. An an extra mention about ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Rob, our salesperson, along with Dave and Melissa, made for a very pleasant car leasing experience, which can sometimes be stressful and frustrating. Rob listened and responded to what was personal to us, Dave made the financing happen, and Melissa closed the deal with services. Overall, a really good team effort.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great staff and customer service! Just purchased a 2024 Kia Sportage X-Line.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

From the moment I started looking around on the lot, Bill was so helpful and kind. He saw what held my interest and provided information about the car without my prompt. Prior to my Bergeys visit, I had visited another dealership that left a bad taste in my mouth but the whole buying experience here was simple and downright amazing. The moment you walk into the building everyone is so welcoming and kind. Bill and Dave are hands down an asset to Bergey's! Buying a car can be stressful and overwhelming but I never felt a moment of stress. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

First time buying from this dealership. Mike Kinney was our salesman. Very personable and to the point. Never made us feel pressured to buy. Bought a VW Tiguan Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I purchased three Over the years just purchased one the other day for my grandson very professional. Their word is their bond and they keep it. They don’t worry in the door with one price and try to tell you something different after you leave there very honest and that’s why I came back and that’s still keep coming back or I recommend anybody else to go there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great experience! All my questions answered. Very helpful setting up my phone and the Kia app.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I just bought my 2021 CX-9 from Keeran Lambert. What a great experience! I walked in and was greeted immediately. Keeran took us to his office asked what we were looking for and I told him. Within minutes I was test driving exactly what I asked for. He never tried to sell me anything I didn’t want. He is a very friendly and funny person. We came in late on a Saturday so we weren’t able to take the car home until Monday because it needed new tires put on and a cleaning, but that was ok. I expected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Purchased my first VW this week at Bergen’s. Very pleased with the vehicle and the service at the dealership, Keeran was great! They had a large selection, test drove the vehicle and did a trade-in and offered a reasonable price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Michael Kinney made the purchase of my new car so easy. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Melissa Walker made the loan process a breeze. I can't say enough about Bergey's.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Debby is awesome

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I am in love with my new Kia Sx Sorento and had such a great interaction with my sales representative Mia. Mia was very comforting and helpful of all questions, Mia took the extra mile when it came to meeting my car needs. I will definitely recommend Mia to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Mia was absolutely amazing! The car buying experience can be tough but she made it so easy. Very knowledgeable!! I would 1000% recommend visiting her if you’re looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Very good and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Wonderful experience! Went for a test drive and fell in love with the vehicle. Sales representative was knowledgeable of the vehicle and of my expectations. Financial department was amazing with working with me and making sure everything ran smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Purchased a new Tiguan. Our salesman Keeran was wonderful! Hands down the best encounter we have ever had purchasing a new car. Didn’t feel pressured. Keeran was attentive and went above and beyond during our purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Service was great and the people working ar Burgey Kia were very friendly and addressed the problem and were sure to take care of the problem to the satisfaction of the customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

All staff were friendly, helpful and informative. Happy with the work that was done with my Kia.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Friendly atmosphere that is comfortable and clean. Vehicle was serviced quickly and got me on my way. Very pleased that Bergey’s offers Saturday service. Will continue to have my vehicle serviced at this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Very friendly no hassel helpful staff with lots of information about how everything works with their dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Five stars from sales to service!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Title: Issue Resolved Thanks to Jim, the District Supervisor I recently experienced a significant issue with the service at Bergey's Kia where my son's Kia Forte was kept for an extended period of four months because of a manufacturer's recall and part shortage. This understandably left me feeling frustrated and dissatisfied, prompting me to leave a negative review. However, I am pleased to report that the situation has been resolved, thanks to the intervention of Jim, the district supervisor . Jim took swift action to rectify the issue, ensuring that my son's car was returned promptly and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Had a few recalls on my vehicle. They found some recalls even I did not know about. They ordered the parts, made the appointment. Dropped it off first thing in the morning with no problems.. received a call 2-3 hours later saying I could pick it up. Signed a paper and was on my way. The staff were great. Overall I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Great selection of cars, and Gary was very accommodating to our purchase needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Outstanding in every way possible Debby Cunningham was a great salesperson highly recommend Debbie and Bergey’s

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Fast and knowledgeable. Very pleasant atmosphere. Thank you for the services you provided 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

My car broke down on I80. KIA had the car towed to Bergys. When I arrived an initial evaluation had been done. The transmission was bad. They contacted Kia for approval immediately. I am not from that area so I had to rent a car. They graciously offered my a ride to the rental office. All of the people I dealt with were so friendly. Except for the car breaking down part, the experience was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Always value their expertise and suggestions. Most importantly they listen to any concerns or comments I might have.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Very nice job. Prompt and courteous personnel. Nice Kia dealership !

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

They were amazing to work with! Quick, efficient, very friendly the kiddos that had to come with us. 10/10. LOVE our 24 carnival.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Best service I was well taken care of thanks Jim highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Great customer service very helpful on the phone. Also got my car in and out very quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent customer service. My car went in for a routine service and was done in a reasonable amount of time and it came out looking brand new.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

It was easy to get a service appointment for my Kia Sorento. They completed my service in 1 hour and the staff are very friendly & knowledgeable. I have used them for over a year for my service needs and find their pricing to be reasonable.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Helped me get a new car without too much hassle

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Got my vehicle in quick and got the parts and job done quickly. No complaints

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Great job they did exactly what they said they were going to do

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

I was able to obtain an appointment easily and for the time I wanted. Wait time for service completion was pleasant in waiting room. Service personnel courteous and professional. Getting the car washed a nice finish to the service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Professional and up front service.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Service department was able to help me out in a pinch by removing the locking lug nuts that another dealership never gave me the key for. They also took care of two recalls while they had my vehicle. Efficient and friendly service all around.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

First time shopping at Bergey’s Kia and I have to say from the minute I walk in the door it was nothing but a great experience! Debby our sales lady was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all our questions plus more..She is one of the best! … Thank you again Debby I’ll be sure to tell everyone about my experience 🙂

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

This was a wonderful experience. The facility is clean, the people are very nice and helpful. They made having my car served a pleasant experience. They put the customers needs up front in all they do. Thank you all so much for your courtesy and personalized care. I will tell everyone about this wonderful dealership!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Gary from start to finish was filled with intent, humor, kindness, and professionalism. Thanks Jeff snd Melissa for a great financial experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great service. Friendly staff

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Everyone at Bergeys is friendly and professional. They have been great in servicing both of my vehicles.i also purchased my cars there hassle free. It was a wonderful experience

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Fast service… I went in yesterday @9:15am as a walk in, was told my oil change would be a hour- 2 hours which I was fine with.. literally 30 mins later my vehicle was done, I was out by 9:45am

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Excellent service. Minimum amount of time. Car runs great. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Just leased a new ev6 and I love it. The staff at bergeys was great. They didn't pressure me into a sale and were more than happy to answer any questions I had and if they didn't know they found out. Only thing I had a problem with is a problem with kia itself and that is that they don't include even a basic charger with their evs and seeing as I'm in an area with low ev infrastructure it made me rush to get a level 2 charger. But that in no way reflects bergeys but ...

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Upfront assessment, quick service, fair pricing. Great experience! I was in PA for a long term assignment and they all made me feel like I was a customer for years!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Always a great experience at Bergey’s Kia. Gary in the service department is the best and serves as a great ambassador for Bergey’s!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

As usual the service was excellent!!!! The people we dealt were very knowledgeable and personable.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Very friendly and great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Had a great experience! I was not expecting to walk out with the new car but the team made it happen for me! Everyone was very nice and helpful. Special thanks to Debby for getting me into to my brand new Sportage! Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Brought my Kia in for service, Gary took great care of me, much appreciated!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

Gary the salesman covered everything before choosing car and did not try to sell me just any car. Awesome experience from start to finish. Angelo explained all options for upgrades to warranty in full. Again no pressure to purchase options. Great experience. Would recommend and be back for next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I was very happy with the support and service provided by Bergey’s KIA of Wilkes-Barre. Joseph Penkala, Sales Associate, was outstanding! He was instrumental in helping me find the exact model and features of the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. Communication and follow-up were excellent. I would definitely recommend Bergey’s and would purchase from this dealership again.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very knowledgeable, polite, good prices and not trying to force you into something if your not sure. They want you to be happy with what you choose. Will definitely buy from here again! Thank you Gary and everyone else that made it a great non-stressful experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

Gary and Angelo were amazing! Best Kia dealer in the area, I simply can’t say enough good things about them! The entire experience from test driving the car to actually signing the paper work was simple and easy and they answered all our questions and provided us with all of the information. We never felt pressured to leave with a car! I would absolutely buy from them again in the future!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Very attentive, staff, and very accommodating with scheduling.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Bergey’s scheduling was quick and easy. I had the required 15,000 mile maintenance performed there. Employees were able to answer questions easily. I was very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

10/10 would recommend! They were extremely helpful and patient with me while I was deciding on my next vehicle. The whole experience was smooth. If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, this is where you want to go!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Excellent salespeople and customer Service. Thank you Joe as you were patient and answered all questions

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023


Leave Us A Review